What's On

We are now open after the latest layer of lockdown restrictions are lifted. Here are some dates of some of the social events planned and these will be added to, once we move towards a further relaxation of restrictions.

Some of our forthcoming events: 
Don't forget to check out the Amenities Section to find out about some great catering and golf deals.            

Quiz Nights:  Our resident quiz master, is non other than the amazing, Andy Birbeck.  Andy ensures that every quiz has different themes with  a huge fun element to the evening.  Prizes for the winning teams and the best team name.  
 
All the forthcoming quiz nights are detailed below, starting at 8pm.  Food will be available so don't miss out on a nice meal beforehand, and make sure you get the dates in your diaries!

Quiz Night Dates for 2021:
Dates to be set once more clarity.

Bridge:
TBA.
Ladies play every Tuesday at 1.30pm.  Bridge lessons for beginners can also be arranged during the winter months, so why not come along and learn a great game.

Mixed Bridge Drive Dates:

Dates TBA.

In House Cinema:

Dates TBA.



Royal Ascot Prosecco Afternoon Tea

Saturday 19th June 2021

Additionally:

Additionally there will be all the usual events taking place, which include the monthly quizzes, poker night, bridge drives, bridge lessons and of course all the snooker events with our three Burnley Golf Club teams who all compete in the local Burnley and District Snooker League.

If you are not a golfer then social membership is available for you. Why not download a Social Membership Form by clicking on the image.

Social Calendar 2021

What's On. Hopefully all restrictions will be lifted soon and we are planning some more fantastic events. A' Toast to the NHS' Wine Tasting and Food Pairing Evening is planned with more details to follow soon.

Social Calendar 2021

Saturday 19th June 2021-Royal Ascot
Afternoon Tea Event



Saturday 31st July 2021-Summer Soiree and Hawaiian BBQ



Friday 27th August 2021-Drink Drive Golf
and Social



Sunday 29th August 2021-President’s
Invitation Mixed Golf & Buffet Social



Thursday 2nd September 2021-Monthly Quiz



Saturday 18th September 2021-Hospice Hog
Roast Event



Thursday 7th October 2021-Monthly Quiz



Friday 15th October 2021-Comedy and
Curry Night



Saturday 29th October 2021-Murder
Mystery Evening



Thursday 11th November 2021-Monthly Quiz



Friday 17th November 2021-A Toast to the
NHS Wine Tasting Evening



Monday 29th November 2021-Christmas
Wreath Making



Tuesday 30th November 2021-Christmas
Wreath Making



Thursday 2nd December – Christmas Quiz



Sunday 6th December 2021-Christmas Fayre
and Draw



Friday 24th December 2021-Christmas Eve
Concert and Fun



Friday 31st
December 2021-New Year’s Eve Celebrations

Weather

The weather provided by WorldWeatherOnline.com is not currently available.

Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.