Opens 2021


Thursday 15/04/2021:
Ladies ‘Bunny Hop’ Team Open £36.00 per team (3)


Sunday 25/04/2021:
St Georges Gents Individual Open - £20.00 per person


Sunday 09/05/2021:

Glen View Mixed Pairs Open - £30.00 per couple


Wednesday 26/05/2021:

Gents Individual Stableford Open - £10.00 per person


Sunday 13/06/2021:

Festival Week AM AM (any gender) Team Open - £160.00 per team including meals (4)


Tuesday 15/06/2021:

Festival Week Gents Senior 4BBB Pairs Open - £30.00 per pair


Wednesday 16/06/2021:

Festival Week Gents Individual Stableford Open - £15.00 per person


Thursday 17/06/2021:

Festival Week Ladies Shotgun Team Open - £80.00 per team including High Tea (4)


Sunday 20/06/2021:
Festival Week Mixed Team Open - £60.00 per team (4)


Wednesday 23/06/2021:

Gents Individual Stableford Open - £10.00 per person


Sunday 04/07/2021:
Silver Trophy Gents Individual Open - £20.00 per person


 Wednesday 28/07/2021:

Gents Individual Open Stableford - £10.00 per person


Sunday 01/08/2021:

Gents Pairs 4BBB Open - £25.00 per pair


Tuesday 03/08/2021:

Gents Senior Pairs Open - £25.00 per pair


Sunday 17/10/2021:

Turkey Shoot Mixed Pairs Open - £25.00 per couple


Thursday 28/10/2021:
Halloween Ladies Team Open - £27.00 per team (3)


Sunday 14/11/2021:
Winter Gents Pairs 4BBB Open - £40.00 per pair


Monday 27/12/2021:

Christmas Gents Pairs 4BBB Open - £24.00 per pair



BURNLEY GOLF CLUB AT GLEN VIEW

OPEN COMPETITIONS 2021

Weather

The weather provided by WorldWeatherOnline.com is not currently available.

Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.